• Bellingham Sportsplex

Contact Sportsplex

Phone – (360) 676-1919
1225 Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA 98229

Sportsplex

General Manager Marc Ronney x.105 – marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Office Manager Alyssa Jackson x.101 – alyssaj@bellinghamsportsplex.com


Hockey

Hockey Director Mark Collins x.108 – markc@bellinghamsportsplex.com

NewB

Head Coach Mark Collins x. 108 – mark@bellinghamblazers.com


Skating

Skating Director Keri Ferguson x.106 – kerif@bellinghamsportsplex.com


Soccer

Indoor Soccer Marc Ronney x.105 – marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com


Hammers FC

HFCA Director Marc Ronney x.105 – marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com

HFCA Assistant Director Ivan Colin x.107 – ivanc@bellinghamsportsplex.com


Whatcom Sports and Rec logo

Executive Director Lance Calloway x.109 – lance@whatcomsoccer.com


Directions to the Sportsplex

  • North Bound on I-5 – Take the Lakeway exit (Exit 253). Go straight on Potter to Orleans, take a left on Orleans to parking lot.
  • South Bound on I-5 – Take the Lakeway exit (Exit 253). Go left on Lakeway to Orleans, take a left on Orleans to parking lot. Sportsplex 1225 Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA 98226 (360)676-1919