Directions to the Sportsplex

  • North Bound on I-5 – Take the Lakeway exit (Exit 253). Go straight on Potter to Orleans, take a left on Orleans to parking lot.
  • South Bound on I-5 – Take the Lakeway exit (Exit 253). Go left on Lakeway to Orleans, take a left on Orleans to parking lot. Sportsplex 1225 Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA 98226 (360)676-1919

Marc Ronney

Whatcom Sports & Recreation

Extension.105
marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Elsha Grimes

Office Manager

Extension.104
alyssaj@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Emma Atrejenio

Birthday Parties

Extension.101
office@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Marc Ronney

Indoor Soccer

Extension 105
marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Mark Collins

Hockey Director

360.255.5032
markc@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Keri Ferguson

Skating Director

Extension106
kerif@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Phone – (360) 676-1919
1225 Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA 98229

John Ayre

John Ayre

Bellingham Unted President

Ext 109
johna@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Mark Collins

Mark Collins

General Manager / Head Coach Bellingham Blazers

360.255.5032
mark@bellinghamblazers.com

Ivan Colin

Ivan Colin

Hammers FC Academy Assistant Director

Extension 105
Ivanc@bellinghamsportsplex.com