Directions to the Sportsplex

  • North Bound on I-5 – Take the Lakeway exit (Exit 253). Go straight on Potter to Orleans, take a left on Orleans to parking lot.
  • South Bound on I-5 – Take the Lakeway exit (Exit 253). Go left on Lakeway to Orleans, take a left on Orleans to parking lot. Sportsplex 1225 Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA 98226 (360)676-1919

Marc Ronney

Executive Director

360.255.5028
marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Elsha Grimes

Assistant Executive Director & Special Events

Extension.104
elshag@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Open

Office Manager

360.676.1919
Office Manager: office@bellinghamsportsplex.com
Birthday Parties: plexparties@gmail.com

Colten Teubert

Bellingham Blazers GM & Head Coach

360.676.1919
coltent@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Keri Ferguson

Skating Director

Extension106
kerif@bellinghamsportsplex.com

Phone – (360) 676-1919
1225 Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA 98229

Tanner Gray

Tanner Gray

Hammers FC Academy Director

360.676.1919
tannerg@bellinghamsportsplex.com