Marc Ronney

Executive Director

360-255-5023

Marcr@bellinghamsportsplex.com

 

Elsha Grimes

Program Director & Special Events

360-676-1919 Ext. 104

Elshag@bellinghamsportsplex.com

 

Alex McBeath

Office Manager, SYAC Manager & Birthday Party Manager

360-676-1919 Ext. 101

Alexm@bellinghamsportsplex.com

 

Tanner Gray

Soccer Director

360-676-1919 Ext. 110

Tannerg@bellinghamsportsplex.com

 

Karlyn Hungate

Ice Skating Director

360-676-1919 Ext. 106

Karlynh@bellinghamsportsplex.com

 

Geordie Wudrick

Hockey Director & Bellingham Blazers Head Coach

360-676-1919 Ext. 108

Geordiew@bellinghamsportsplex.com